Sunday, February 25, 2018
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

District 7 Spring Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 06:00pm
by Penny KorenHits : 269

District 7
Thursday, March 15, 2018. Dinner 6:00 PM and the Meeting 7:00 PM. Perkins Restaurant, 658 US Hwy 250 East, Ashland OH.   Union member’s meal is $5.00.  Three (3) $25 gift cards to be given away as door prizes to those in to attendance.  Contact Autumn Cramer, 419-562-1184 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

 

Back

JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

PAC Ebay Store

Ohrlca Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 13 @ 6:00PM -
District 10 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:00PM -
District 7 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:30PM -
District 14 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @ 6:00PM -
District 4 Spring Meeting
Tue Mar 20
District 13 Spring Meeting
Wed Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
District 9 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 22 @ 6:00PM -
District 2 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @ 5:30PM -
District 6 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @ 6:00PM -
District 1 Spring Meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 6:00PM -
District 11 Spring Meeting